Paul Towsley Show #006 - ElectroScape 

Electroscape is the 6th episode of the Paul Towsley Show.  Electroscape was the name of the first collection of electronic music I compiled.  Lots of this music is very dance oriented, but I always seemed to find a way to take the groove out of the pocket.  Sometimes it can be uncomfortable or chaotic.
Track list – All tracks by Paul Towsley except the first.
  1. Doctorin the TARDIS – the Time Lords
  2. What we can’t do
  3. We are smart
  4. Better than coffee
  5. My life is my own
  6. Hamster Style (cover of Dust Bros/Primus)
  7. Speedball
  8. Monotony

Leave a comment

Add comment